stillfoundry.blogg.se

Wd my passport xbox one setup
Wd my passport xbox one setup











wd my passport xbox one setup

Plug and play for PC or Xbox, mine was already formatted for PC. Small white LED on the back is not obnoxious. It's a few mm higher then my older passport but they are pretty much identical. Pros: The WD My passport X is a sharp looking external expansion for the Xbox or PC.

WD MY PASSPORT XBOX ONE SETUP FOR MAC OS X

Requires reformatting for Mac OS X operating systemsĪdditional Information Date First Available Windows 8 or higher, Windows 7, Windows Vista

wd my passport xbox one setup wd my passport xbox one setup

Plus, no separate power supply is necessary. The power of USB 3.0 lets you access and save files in blazing-fast speed. Plug it in, follow the easy on-screen instructions and you're locked and loaded to take on armed marauders, aliens and opponents of all types.Īn ideal companion for your Xbox One or Xbox 360, the My Passport X's stylish, compact design allows you to take your gaming lifestyle with you - and look good doing it. My Passport X takes just minutes to set up. It's built to deliver a great gaming performance for Xbox One, Xbox 360 or PC gamers. It gives you the room to store a lot more games, plus the speed of a USB 3.0 compatibility for a lightning-quick gaming experience. * If game was purchased and loaded from disc, original discs may be required to verify ownership.Ĭonnecting My Passport X to your Xbox One or Xbox 360 is like equipping your gaming avatar with super-lifting strength and speed. Must be logged into your Xbox Live online account.) You can even plug it into your friend's Xbox One or Xbox 360 video game system and it's game on!* (Internet required. Take your gaming titles wherever you want. Learn more about the Western Digital WDBCRM0020BBK-NESN Model Brand













Wd my passport xbox one setup